I just achieved credit for being a successful Club Coach. Can I use part for the Legacy program and part for a Pathways DTM?

Yes. The rule through the end of June, 2020 allows you “dual credit”. One credit is for Club Coach success and one credit is equal to a year of District service. They don’t have to be used at the same time, however since the Legacy program ends on 6/30/20, if you plan on using either (or both) there, it will expire then as well. You can choose to bank either (or both) towards a Pathways DTM and that feature does not expire in 2020. Here are the specific rules from the TI web site for reference:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s